Search
SME MALAYSIA BRANCHES

SME Association of Johor Selatan
Mr. Danny Teh (Chairman)


Address :

No.10A, Jalan Molek 2/1,
Taman Molek,
81100 Johor Bahru,
Johor Darul Takzimm

Telephone :

07-352 2693

Fax :

07-354 2693/07-352 4557

Mobile :

016-778 0243

E-mail :

johorselatan@smisme.com

SMI Association of Penang
Dr.Ooi Chee Hock (Chairman)


Address :

No.123 (Upper L), 4th Floor,
Wisma Lister Garden,
Macalister Road,
10400 Penang

Telephone :

04-228 0476

Fax :

04-263 4166

Mobile :

012-421 2211

E-mail :

penang@smisme.com

SMI Association of Selangor
Mr. Tan Auw Hock (Chairman)


Address :

No 51, Jalan Rengas,
Taman Selatan,
41200 Klang,
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Telephone :

03-3371 1836

Fax :

03-3372 4409

Mobile :

019-337 2035

E-mail :

selangor@smisme.com

SMI Association of Sarawak
Mr. Thomson Kuek (Chairman)


Address :

Kuek & Kuek Packaging Industries Company,
Wisma Kuek & Kuek, Lot 1017,
Section 66, Jalan Teked,
Bintawan Industrial Estate,
93450 Kuching,
Sarawak

Telephone :

082-348 348

Fax :

082-489 823

Mobile :

016-888 4477

E-mail :

sarawak@smisme.com

SMI Association of Malacca
Ms. Ally Liong (Chairman)


Address :

576-A, Taman Melaka Raya,
75000 Melaka

Telephone :

06-285 1601

Fax :

06-285 1602

Mobile :

012-601 5499

E-mail :

malacca@smisme.com

Kedah Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Mr. Gan Hor Chye (Chairman)


Address :

Plot 323,Sg. Petani Ind. Estate,
08000 Sg. Petani,
Kedah Darul Aman

Telephone :

04-441 1777

Fax :

04-441 1232

Mobile :

019-441 1777

E-mail :

kedah@smisme.com

SMI Association of Johor
Mr. Su Poh Huat (Advisor)
Mr. Andy Pok (Chairman)


Address :

T/L 56-6, Batu 2½,
Jalan Minyak Beku,
Kampung Petani,
83000 Batu Pahat,
Johor Darul Takzim

Telephone :

07-433 7330

Fax :

07-433 7329

Mobile :

012-782 8890

E-mail :

johor@smisme.com

SMI Association of Negeri Sembilan
Mr. Wee Kar Seong (Chairman)


Address :

KP-G 18, Jalan 3/115C,
Taman Kuchai Jaya,
Jalan Kuchai Lama,
58200 Kuala Lumpur

Telephone :

03-7980 2737

Fax :

03-7980 5150

Mobile :

012-334 4177

E-mail :

nsembilan@smisme.com

SMI Association of Pahang
YB Pang Tsu Ming (Advisor)
Chin Yoke Kan (Chairman)


Mobile :

019-986 4443

E-mail :

pahang@smisme.com

SMI Association of Sabah
Mr. Vincent Wong (Chairman)


Telephone :

03-7960 1628

Fax :

03-7960 7886

Mobile :

016-226 0132

E-mail :

sabah@smisme.com

SMI Association of Perak
Mr. Lee Swee Ching (Chairman)


Address :

12A, Jalan Horley,
30300 Ipoh,
Perak Darul Ridzuan

Telephone :

05-288 1604

Fax :

05-288 2744

Mobile :

012-501 0495

E-mail :

perak@smisme.com

Kluang SME Association
Mr. Ng Kok Wei (Chairman)
Mr. Tiew Han Guan (Vice Chairman)


Address :

G-0607, Jalan Bakawai,
Kluang,
86000 Johor

Telephone :

07-773 3222

Fax :

07-773 3223

Mobile :

012-788 923/013-772 7777

E-mail :

kluang@smisme.com

Muar SME Association
Mr. Elvin Ng (Chairman)


Address :

No.44, 1st & 2nd Floor,
Jalan Pesta ½,
Taman Tun Dr. Ismail,
Batu 2, Jalan Bakri,
84000 Muar,
Johor Darul Takzim

Telephone :

06-952 8898

Fax :

06-952 7898

E-mail :

muar@smisme.com

The Hulu Langat Small & Medium Industries Association
Mr. H S Ding (Chairman)


Address :

2A, Jalan P4/7 Seksyen 4,
Bdr Teknologi Kajang,
43500 Semenyih,
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Telephone :

03-8724 2119

Fax :

03-8724 4900

Mobile :

012-210 6707

E-mail :

hululangat@smisme.com

Persatuan Pengilang dan Peniaga Sederhana dan Kecil Sri Damansara
Mr. Pun Tin Choy (Chairman)


Address :

No.2, Jalan Tembaga SD 5/2D,
Bandar Sri Damansara,
52200 Selangor Darul Ehsan

Mobile :

019-2354588

E-mail :

sridamansara@smisme.com



     Related News

 more

     Links

      Local Activities

 more

Managed by Mydotnets Sdn Bhd